Cosplay/Fashion ♡ · Fashion ♡

Cloudy Days ♡

My first post about outfits, I fell in love with this idea about documenting outfits not only on your social media but also on your blog 😊 My first outfit post is from last month actually but I still wanted to post it anyways, and, well, I didn’t get this idea till a while ago so I decided to go with it & post it today, I hope you enjoy otherwise and please look forward to more posts like this 🎀

        🌸 top – family dollar

        🌸 skirt – dollar general

        🌸 socks – factory connection

        🌸 shoes – christmas present

         🌸 backpack – ebay

3 thoughts on “Cloudy Days ♡

Leave a Reply

