Astudyintea Recommends ♡ · Books ♡

Astudyintea Recommends: My Favorite Bookstagrams ♡

I wanted to make a post about some of my favorite bookstagrams since they inspire me so much (I’ll do one for just regular Instagrams as well), I can just browse through their feeds and my creativity flows 💕 I hope you enjoy my post and please check these accounts out! They are seriously amazing 😙

                       Bookwraith

  • Alyssa’s account is absolutely gorgeous, her feed is so cohesive and pleasing to look at I can’t help but scroll through her feed and admire her photography skills 😍🍃
  • Heres a link to her account (bookwraith) if you’d like to check it out and give her a follow 💋

                       Dreamthiefs

  • Sheema’s account is amazingly beautiful, she doesn’t post a lot compared to some but when she does it’s a masterpiece 😍
  • Here’s a link to her account (dreamthiefs) if you’d like to check it out her account and give her a follow 💕

                  Therusticwindow

  • CiCi’s account is gorgeous, the rustic tones make me swoon 😍 And she’s a total sweetheart with a heart of gold, so that’s another reason to check out her account 💟
  • Here’s a link to her account (therusticwindow), please give her a follow 🍃

                  Woodlandspirits

  • Linh is an amazingly sweet and gorgeous human who is so great at everything she posts, she recently came back from a break so she could get her creative energy back and I missed her a ton so please go support this cutie 🌲
  • Here’s a link to her account (woodlandspirits) 💟

                     Pollyandbooks

  • Polly’s account is so gorgeous, I’ve been following her for quite a while and have loved everything about her posts 💟 Needless to say I adore her account 😍
  • Here’s a link to her account (pollyandbooks), go check it out and give her a follow 💕

                   Crimeofrhyme

  • Alison’s account is gorgeous, its a perfect mix of indoor and outdoor photos that makes me swoon 😍 And she’s a total sweetheart 💟
  • Here’s a link to her account (crimeofrhyme) go check out her account and give her a follow 🍃

      Leave a Reply

      