Cosplay/Fashion ♡ · Fashion ♡

What’s In My Bag ♡

I always have loved these type of videos/posts, I have no clue why they interest me so much but they do 😅 So I decided to share what’s in my bag for those cuties who love these types of posts 🎶

  • Bag – eBay 🍭

          • Keychains – eBay & Hot Topic

          • Wallet – mom’s, so I don’t know where its from (currently looking for a cute one; cards from various shops)
          • Cat Change Purse – Alligator Jacks, but you can get it on eBay (buttons from Hot Topic)

          • Sock Change Purse – Dollar Tree (it holds my hair ties)
          • Lotion – ???
          • Brush – CVS?

          • I also carry books with me along with my phone, the books depend on what I’m currently reading 🌹

          Leave a Reply

          